Speedy Saturday

For all I did today (like, nothing) I am now out of time. Day-um. It’s my turn to be the daycare person at church tomorrow, and all the kids REALLY need baths (alright, EDIT-I just re read this, and I realize it looks like I plan on bathing the little church children. I am not. I just meant that I had to bathe my children so they will be clean for church. I could have edited this out, but I’m not because I just find it very, very funny).

Today, Walter officially started breakin’ stuff. Atha came running in the living room, screaming “WALLY’S BREAKING THE HOUSE!! IT’S DANGEROUS!!!” I need me some baby gates. Krap.

Here’s a layout I made today about leaves. It’s fall, 2011 and I am officially obsessed with leaves. It’s true. I used.. wow, a lot of things. The background paper is from In the Moment Papers by NRJ, the paper on top of that was made with my photo and Mixed 3 Madness Workshop by NRJ, the paper leaves are from Leaf Palooza by NRJ, the paint dipped leaves are from Dippers by creashens, leaf alpha is Fallin’ in love alpha by Ju Kneipp Designs, real leaves are from Autumn Sonata by Paula Kesselring, the photo is made wrinkly with Worn photo overlays 5 by Something Blue Studios, and the other alpha I made using the background paper and some cu alpha templates that are by Paula Kesselring and that I think are retired. It’s just a whole bunch of messing around.

And, you know, I gotta be off. Sorry about the brevity. But once again, I BLOGGED!!!

 

Leave a comment