That’s cute Thursday

I have been neglecting the cute lately. That’s terrible. So here you go. A whole post of cute.
(by the way, I just feel I have to add that for some reason this looks weird to me. This post-writing interface. I must have clicked something different; I have no idea what’s going on. So if this post looks weird, just know that I see this, but am currently either powerless to change it, or just really sort of indifferent. Or perhaps I’m curious as to how it will all work out.I’m not sure how I feel. AND YOU’LL NEVER KNOW!)

Okay so today I decided to mess with my camera with the fill flash off. I usually have it on. But this time- OFF. I was taking pictures of Wally eating a cracker. As you can see he is holding his cracker in his left hand. I think he’s gonna be a lefty. He kept reaching for me. First, he pointed:
Then, he reached:
And then he went for the full grab!

And there you have it! Cuteness! Oh, and if cute isn’t good enough for you, howz about something weird?

Oh and if you are my Facebook friend, and chances are good that you are, sorry. This is just kind of a condensed version of today’s Facebook activity. But I’ve been busy doing homework and finally trying to do some fun stuff with photoshop today, so. Eh. But at least I blogged!

Leave a comment